Young Thug The Singer?

Young Thug Releases "Beautiful Thugger Girls" Album

June 18, 2017

Following weeks of teasers, Young Thug finally released his latest album "Beautiful Thugger Girls" this past Friday (June 16th). He first mentioned the project in April and later previewed a county-style record, proving that he was serious about the "singing" album which was produced by Drake.

The album has a total of 14 tracks and includes guest features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, and Jacquees. See the complete track list below:

1. Family Don't Matter (Featuring Millie Go Lightly)

2. Family Don’t Matter (f. Millie Go Lightly)

3. Tomorrow Til Infinity

4. She Wanna Party (f. Millie Go Lightly)

5. Daddy’s Birthday

6. Do U Love Me

7. Relationship (f. Future)

8. You Said

9. Get High (f. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)

10. On Fire

11. Feel It

12. Me Or Us

13. Oh Yeah

14. For Y’all (f. Jacquees)

15. Take Care